Welcome to SkyView Official Website!

Appreciation Case

Skyview in the LED display optoelectronics industry creates first-class products and provides first-class service! The high-end LED display system solutions service provider focuses on LED display large screen manufacturing!

SkyView Six Advantages

Skyview in the LED display optoelectronics industry creates first-class products and provides first-class service! The high-end LED display system solutions service provider focuses on LED display large screen manufacturing!

01480MM*540MMCase Size

Applicable Products:P1.875

Advantages: You can play 16: 9 video source, at present most LED display products playing a 16: 9 video source will be cut off part of it. And yet most of the video is 16: 9 format

02Before maintenance

Applicable products: P2.97, P6, P8, P10 fixedly mounted series

Benefits: Remove the module from the front, behind the display without reservation 80CM maintenance space, easy to maintain.

03By-point correction

Application: All Products
Pros: After prolonged use, the extent of the light fades each display unit are not the same, leading to the display unit cut luminance irregularity, depending KaiWei use of advanced technology by-point correction can be achieved on a small pitch every piece of LED screen the field calibration to ensure that the entire screen brightness color uniform, low ash that is not reddish, the complete elimination of light and dark lines.

04Seamless / perfect display

Application: All Products
Advantages: seamless splicing between the cabinet and the cabinet without a gap, and the LCD screen splicing obvious gap, affecting experience.

05Case snap kit

Applicable products: P1.875, P2.5, P2.97, P1.923, P3.91 P 4.81 (indoor and outdoor)

The Good: KaiWei unique cabinet design, the box can be easily connected without the help of mounted without screws when the traditional maintenance installation tool, very simple and convenient!

06High refresh driving device

Applicable products: all products

The Good: Kivi high quality constant current driver IC, good stability, high refresh rate of the display image is relatively stable. Small indoor pitch all products can say that high-density, clear display, a closer look grainy small outdoor products have outstanding high brightness IP65 waterproof!
Company Profile
About SkyView——

Shenzhen SkyView Photoelectric Co., Ltd. (SkyView) is located in Shenzhen Bao'an District City Shiyan SkyView Industrial Park, is a LED display, LED lighting, LED light source and photoelectric products R & D and production and sales of high-tech enterprises, combined with the characteristics of LED products, the company pioneered the development and application of LED display and LED integrated lighting control system in China, is committed to providing a LED display and LED lighting system solutions for customers.

The company has an area of more than 10000 square meters and more than 500 employees, including 30% of the undergraduate degree or above. It concentrates on a large number of LED elite, including engineers, designers, senior technicians, engineering management experts, master's degree and doctoral candidates. These industry experts have participated in the Beijing Olympic Games, the 60 national day of the Tiananmen national day, the Shanghai World Expo, Guangzhou Asian Games and other major activities of LED...

News Center

Skyview in the LED display optoelectronics industry creates first-class products and provides first-class service! The high-end LED display system solutions service provider focuses on LED display large screen manufacturing!

欢迎进入深圳市视凯威光电有限公司官方网站!

CASE APPRECIATION

案例

视凯威在LED显示屏光电产业,创造一流的产品,提供一流的服务!高端LED显示系统方案解决服务商,专注于LED显示大屏幕制造!
Skyview in the LED display optoelectronics industry creates first-class products and provides first-class service! The high-end LED display system solutions service provider focuses on LED display large screen manufacturing!

THE SIX ADVANTAGES OF SKYVIEW

视凯威 大优势

视凯威在LED显示屏光电产业,创造一流的产品,提供一流的服务!高端LED显示系统方案解决服务商,专注于LED显示大屏幕制造!
Skyview in the LED display optoelectronics industry creates first-class products and provides first-class service! The high-end LED display system solutions service provider focuses on LED display large screen manufacturing!

01480MM*540MM箱体尺寸

适用产品:P1.875

优点:可以播放16:9视频源,目前大部分LED 显示屏产品播放16:9视频源都会截掉一部分。而大部分视频又都是16:9的格式

02前维护

适用产品:P2.97,P6,P8,P10固装系列

优点:从前面取下模组,显示屏后面无需预留80CM维护空间,维护简单方便。

03逐点校正

适用产品:所有产品

优点:长时间使用后,每个显示单元的光衰程度都不一样,从而导致显示单元剪亮度色度不均,视凯威采用先进的逐点校正技术,可以实现对每一块LED小间距屏的现场校正确保整屏亮度色度均匀一致,低灰出不偏红,彻底消除亮暗线。

04无缝拼接/完美显示

适用产品:所有产品

优点:无缝拼接,箱体与箱体之间拼接无缝隙,而LCD液晶拼接屏有明显的缝隙,影响体验。

05箱体卡扣式套件

适用产品:P1.875,P2.5,P2.97,P1.923,P3.91 P 4.81(室内室外)

优点:视凯威独特的箱体设计,箱体连接无需借助传统的螺丝固定维护安装时无需借助工具便可轻松安装,非常简单方便!

06高刷新驱动器件

适用产品:所有产品

优点:视凯威采用高品质恒流驱动IC,稳定性好,刷新率高,显示图像比较稳定。室内小间距所有产品都可以说点密度高,显示效果清晰,近距离观看颗粒感小户外的产品都要突出高亮度IP65防水!
Company Profile
关于视凯威——

深圳市视凯威光电有限公司(SkyView)位于深圳市宝安区石岩视凯威工业园,是一家以LED显示屏、LED照明、LED光源等光电类产品的研发生产和销售为一体的高新技术企业,结合LED产品的特点,公司在国内率先开展LED显示屏和LED照明集成控制系统方面的研发与应用,致力为客户提供LED显示屏和LED照明方面系统解决方案。

公司厂房面积一万多平方米,员工500多人,其中大学本科以上学历占30%,集中了LED大批业内精英,包括工程师、设计师、高级技师、工程管理专家、硕士及博士等组成研发和管理团队。这些行业专家先后参与北京奥运会、天安门国庆60大典、上海世博会、广州亚运会等重大活动的LED项目……